Contact Details

If you would like to get in touch with Warrington Green Party please email

We hold monthly meetings, please contact us for details of forthcoming meetings.

Current Officers of Warrington Green Party are:

Stephanie Davies - Leader/Membership Secretary

Robert McClennan - Treasurer

Lyndsay McAteer - Elections Co-ordinator

Robin Wilson - Press Officer

Harry Gibbins - Social Media Co-ordinator

Mike Wass - Publications Officer

Sign up for updates